City Departments
  Department Head Listing
  Elected Officials
  Employment Opportunities
  Meeting Minutes
  Online Forms
  Public Meeting Notices
  Rates and Fees
  Subdivision Regulations
  Springfield Municipal Code
  Stormwater Management Ordinance
  Stormwater Utility Fees
  Zoning Ordinance
  City Charter
  Springfield High School
  The Legacy Golf Course
  Community Links
  Contact Us

Department Head Listing

Paul Nutting City Manager (615) 382-2200
Regina Holt Assistant City Manager (615) 382-2200
Jane Murphy City Recorder (615) 382-2200
George James Planning Director (615) 382-2200
Robert Gardner Electric Utility Director

(615) 384-6770

David Brewer City Engineer (615) 382-2200
Jimmy Hamill Acting Fire Chief (615) 384-4381
George Hall Gas Utility Director (615) 382-1621

David Thompson

Chief of Police (615) 384-8422
Allan Ellis, PE Director of Public Works (615) 384-2746
Tony Felts Parks and Recreation Director (615) 382-1655
Roger Lemasters Water/Wastewater Utility Director (615) 382-1600




The City of Springfield does not discriminate based on race, color, or national origin in federal or state sponsored programs, pursuant to Title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964 (42 U.S.C. 2000d). La Ciudad de Springfield no discrimina basado en la carrera, el color ni el origen nacional en federal ni el estado patrocino los programas, para Titular conforme a VI del Acto de Derechos Civiles de 1964 (42 U.S.C. 2000d).


405 North Main Street Springfield, Tennessee 37172 (615) 382-2200
Local Government Corporation | Email Webmaster