Staff Directory

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Baker, Angel Administrative Secretary abaker@spdtn.org 615/384-8422 
Berry, Steve Sergeant sberry@spdtn.org 615/384-8422 
Bogle, Charles Detective cbogle@spdtn.org 615/384-8422 
Burnett, Madison Patrol Captain mburnett@spdtn.org 615/384-8422 
Campbell, Robert Animal Control Officer rcambell@spdtn.org 615/384-8422 
Clinard, Chad Corporal cclinard@spdtn.org 615/384-8422 
Cobb, Andrew Sergeant dcobb@spdtn.org 615/384-8422 
Consiglio, Charles Detective cconsiglio@spdtn.org 615/384-8422 
Evans, Houston Narcotic Officer hevans@spdtn.org 615/384-8422 
Haynes, Charles Sergeant chaynes@spdtn.org 615/384-8422 
Head, Jason Administrative Captain jhead@spdtn.org 615/384-8422 
Hyde, Deborah Records Clerk dhyde@spdtn.org 615/384-8422 
Johnson, Danny Assistant Police Chief djohnson@spdtn.org 615/384-8422 
Johnson, William Corporal wjohnson@spdtn.org 615/384-8422 
Leonard, Elizabeth Detective eleonard@spdtn.org 615/384-8422 
Loyd, Mike Corporal mloyd@spdtn.org 615/384-8422 
Luna, Zoraida Animal Control Officer zluna@spdtn.org 615/384-8422 
Macleod, Joe Sergeant jmacleod@spdtn.org 615/384-8422 
Martin, David Corporal dmartin@spdtn.org 615/384-8422 
McLean, Scott Sergeant smclean@spdtn.org 615/384-8422
Morris, Rickie Detective rmorris@spdtn.org 615/384-8422 
Pack, Laurie Office Manager lpack@spdtn.org 615/384-8422 
Perry, Angelia Records Clerk aperry@spdtn.org 615/384-8422 
Reeves, Kyle Officer kreeves@spdtn.org 615/384-8422 
Stewart, Eddy Narcotic Officer estewart@spdtn.org 615/384-8422 
Tate, Adam K9 Officer atate@spdtn.org 615/384-8422 
Thompson, David Chief of Police dthompson@spdtn.org 615/384-8422 
Watkins, William Lieutenant wwatkins@spdtn.org 615/384-8422