Staff Directory

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Baker, Angel Administrative Secretary abaker@spdtn.org 615/384-8422 
Berry, Steve Sergeant sberry@spdtn.org 615/384-8422 
Bogle, Charles Detective cbogle@spdtn.org 615/384-8422 
Burnett, Madison Patrol Captain mburnett@spdtn.org 615/384-8422 
Butler, Wendell Animal Control Officer wbutler@spdtn.org 615/384-8422
Camp, Jacob Corporal jcamp@spdtn.org 615/384-8422
Clinard, Chad Detective cclinard@spdtn.org 615/384-8422 
Collins, Bradley Officer bcollins@spdtn.org 615/384-8422
Consiglio, Charles Detective cconsiglio@spdtn.org 615/384-8422 
Dearborn, Kevin  Officer kdearborn@spdtn.org 615/384-8422
Evans, Houston Detective hevans@spdtn.org 615/384-8422 
Graves, Jason Officer jgraves@spdtn.org 615/384-8422
Haynes, Charles Sergeant chaynes@spdtn.org 615/384-8422 
Head, Jason Police Chief jhead@spdtn.org 615/384-8422 
Helm, Wayne Officer whelm@spdtn.org 615/384-8422
Hyde, Deborah Records Clerk dhyde@spdtn.org 615/384-8422 
Johnson, Andrew Corporal ajohnson@spdtn.org 615/384-8422
Johnson, Danny Assistant Police Chief djohnson@spdtn.org 615/384-8422 
 Leavell, Chelsea Officer cleavell@spdtn.org 615/384-8422
Leonard, Elizabeth Administrative Captain eleonard@spdtn.org 615/384-8422 
Loyd, Mike Sergeant mloyd@spdtn.org 615/384-8422 
Luna, Zoraida Animal Control Officer zluna@spdtn.org 615/384-8422 
Macleod, Joe Sergeant jmacleod@spdtn.org 615/384-8422 
Martin, David Officer dmartin@spdtn.org 615/384-8422 
McLean, Scott Sergeant smclean@spdtn.org 615/384-8422
Moore, Martha Corporal mmore@spdtn.org 615/384-8422
Morris, Rickie Detective rmorris@spdtn.org 615/384-8422 
Pack, Laurie Office Manager lpack@spdtn.org 615/384-8422 
Perry, Angelia Records Clerk aperry@spdtn.org 615/384-8422 
Putnam, Amanda Records Clerk aputnam@spdtn.org 615/384-8422
Reed, Christopher Officer creed@spdtn.org 615/384-8422
Reeves, Kyle Officer kreeves@spdtn.org 615/384-8422 
Stewart, Eddy Detective estewart@spdtn.org 615/384-8422 
Tate, Adam K9 Officer atate@spdtn.org 615/384-8422 
Wassman, Stephen Corporal swassman@spdtn.org 615/384-8422
Watkins, William Lieutenant wwatkins@spdtn.org 615/384-8422 
Wright, Jeremy Officer jwright@spdtn.org 615/384-8422